Program Registration opens March 1, 2021.
* Please ensure you complete your membership registration before registering for programs or lessons.
 

We are optimistic that we will be able to run our regularly scheduled programming for 2021. 

As we get closer to summer and get a clearer picture of what will be permitted, we will update the website accordingly. 

 

Spring Tennis

Spring tennis classes run for 6 weeks beginning the week of May 3. Classes that are cancelled due to inclement weather will be made up during the weeks of June 14 and 21.


Program Name Age Days Times Class Cap Cost/Session
Junior FUNdamentals 5-8 Monday & Wednesday
or
Tuesday & Thursday
4:30pm - 5pm 8 $40
Youth FUNdamentals 9+ Monday & Wednesday
or
Tuesday & Thursday
5pm - 6pm 8 $80
Advanced Youth  9+ Monday & Wednesday
or
Thursday & Thursday
6pm - 7pm 4 $100
Adult FUNdamentals 18+ Monday or Thursday 7pm - 8pm 4 $40
Advanced Adult 18+ Monday or Thursday
 
7pm - 8pm 4 $50
Semi-private any age Monday - Thursday 
 
6pm - 7pm   $20/person/lesson
Private any age Monday - Thursday  6pm - 7pm   $30/lesson

Summer Tennis

2021 Summer Session Dates
 
Session Dates Program
FUN Camp Mon June 29 - Friday Jul 2 FUN Camp
Private/Semi-Private Tennis 
Session 1 Mon Jul 5 - Fri Jul 16 Junior Lessons
Tennis Classes
Private/Semi Private Lessons
Session 2 Mon Jul 19 - Fri Jul 30 Junior Lessons
Tennis Classes
Private/Semi Private Lessons
Session 3  Mon Aug 2 - Fri Aug 13 Private/Semi Private Lessons
Session 4 Mon Aug 16 - Fri Aug 27 Junior Lessons
Tennis Classes
Private/Semi Private Lessons
FUN Camp Mon Aug 30 - Fri Sept 3 FUN Camp
Private/Semi-Private Lessons

Lessons

Junior Tennis (ages 5-8): Junior FUNdamentals

Youth Tennis (ages 9+): Youth FUNdamentals, Advanced Youth Lessons

Adult Tennis (18+):  Adult FUNdamentals, Advanced Adult

 Private and Semi-Private Lessons 

 

 

Contact

Beechwood Park Homes Association
293 Shakespeare Drive
Waterloo, ON N2L 2T9

Mailing address:
PO Box 22016
Westmount PO
50 Westmount Rd N
Waterloo, ON N2L 2R0

519-746-1082

© 2012 All rights reserved.

Powered by Webnode